Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

Groton June 2018 Ed & Justin, I just want to thank you for all your help in selling my home. It was great doing business with you. Have a great day! Irene Kiely
June 29, 2015 Dear Ed, Sorry it's take so long to respond. Having recently closed on my new home in FL, I've been totally occupied. I am extremely grateful for the help you provided me selling 10 Lenox Street, New London. Now that I have bought and sold through your business I can say with confidence that I made the right choice. Without hesitation I'd recommend you to anyone in the market. Thank you for all your help. Regards, Greg Lukas Greg Lukas
June 2, 2015 New London Dear Justin, First, let me apologize for sending this card to you so late. But, I wanted to formally thank you for all of your hard work and patience with the sale of my house. At times the process was tedious, trying and a test of nerves dealing with me but you far surpassed it all. Thanks again. Gloria Gathers.
September 9, 2014 Good Morning Ed, I just wanted to say thank you for the opportunity to work with you on 87 Cliff Street, Norwich. As a new agent and with this being my first closing, you guided me along and were extremely helpful, perhaps unbeknownst to you. It was also a pleasure meeting your pleasant and professional son Justin. Hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks again. JaLissa Cruz Randall Realtors
August 13, 2014 Hi Ed, Just wanted to send you a quick thank you for all of your assistance with the sale of the Shewville house. We appreciate all of the legwork that you did to get it sold. We are very happy with the service that you provided and of a great, professional Realtor. Thank you again. Suzanne & John Walker 443 Shewville Road Ledyard
March 31, 2014 Ed, Thank you for all the help in selling our house. You were great through the process and I appreciate the support you gave me and my wife. I have told other people to contact you when they decide to sell. Thanks. Bob & Angi Mastrandrea 260 Massapeag Road Uncasville
January 28, 2014 Dear Ed, I would like to thank you for a very satisfactory sale of my home. It couldn't have turned out any better. You certainly put in a lot of time and effort into the sale. It was also great to save money and I thank you for that. Sincerely, Margaret Mitchell, 14 Warren Avenue Mystic.
May 27 2013 Hi Justin, Sorry, have not been online much this week. Everything is going well and we are looking forward to being moved in. We got the dining and living room floors redone (boy was that a job), hot tub is installed and working and we are now starting to move our stuff into the house today. I can honestly say it was a pleasure working with you and I am glad our paths crossed the way they did. When we get settled in, and after Tyler's graduation party we'll invite you and your wife over for a couple of glasses of wine (not the store bought stuff). Again many thanks and you should be hearing from us in a month or so. Jeanette & Bob Keehner Pawcatuck CT
April 24, 2013 Dear Ed, I was a lucky girl! I had great clients and a great co-broke experience with you. Hope we can have another opportunity to work together! Kathleen Prater RE/MAX Property Consultants
January 2013 Good Morning Justin, I hope this finds you well !!! Again, I want to thank you for all your efforts in the sale of 70 Cranston Drive Groton. And, I would definitely recommend Stebbins Buyers & Sellers Realty to anyone looking for a real estate agent. If I should ever find the need, you will be first agent I would approach. Sincerely, Jackie Legnos
October 5, 2012 Hey Ed, Thanks for everything. You were very helpful and kind. Too bad we did not find you earlier. You were and still are awesome :) One more time a BIG THANK YOU from the Gromulski family for representing us at 16 Cobblestone Drive, Groton.
September 2012 Dear Ed, Just want to pass on our thanks for the most professional job that Jeremy St Louis did in assisting us in the sale of our home on 25 Caribou Way Oakdale. From the first day he gave sage and professional advice to help us prepare the home to be shown and throughout the process for the closing. Thanks again. Gene & Betsy Vahey
June 2011 Hi Jeremy, Sorry I am so very, very late with this. It's been a year we've been at 20 Oak Drive, North Stonington. We've put in so muh work here and are so happy with the results. The house is great as is the neighborhood - for us and the kids. I can't thank you enough for everything you did for us. The process was long and annoying but you were really great and we appreciate it so much more than you know. Amanda & Jason Tagg ( Lily & Griffin too)
October 14, 2010 Dear Ed, I want to thank you for sticking with me for three years. I was very happy with the service I received from you. I enjoyed working with Justin. He was very helpful. Thanks again to both of you. Sincerely, Gayle Corallino
October 13, 2010 Dear Mr. Stebbins, During my recent house sale, I was very pleased with the service I received from your agency. I worked with Justin, who is one of the nicest people I've ever met. But Justin is more than nice; he's smart, determined, knowledgeable and hard working. Best wishes. Joyce Back,Professor, English Department,Three Rivers Community College
March 24, 2010 Hi Jeremy, We just wanted to let you know how much we appreciated the good job did on selling our home. At times the deal did not look like it was going to happen but you hung in there with your positive attitude and worked things out. You kept us well informed all along the way. The money we saved with Assist-2-Sell on commission over a traditional commission was very positive in today's market. Thanks again. 1740 Gold Star Highway Groton Dan & Colleen Veard
February 16, 2010 Dear Ed, Thank you for handling the sale of my mother's home at 136 Military Highway, Groton. Your stewardship of the entire process created a stress-free experience for us and your timely advice resulted in a transaction that pleased both parties involved in the sale. The manner in which the house was presented on your web site clearly generated additional interest among potential buyers. Your vigilance concerning changes in area sales prices and your relationships with the contractors with whom you coordinated the repairs that were identified during the home inspection kept things moving along in a timely fashion. No small task, given the current market conditions and the unique nature of my mother's house. That which I feared would take a year or longer, was accomplished in a matter of a few months with excellent results. Thank you. Sincerely, Karl Parks
December, 2009 Hello Ed, I just wanted to send a note of thanks for your guidance in executing a timely sale of my property in these time of uncertain economic conditions. Wishing you Happy Holidays and a great 2010 ! Regards, 80-1 Buddington Road Groton John Drozdal
November 2009 Dear Ed, We at Heritage Properties,SPC would like to say 'thanks' for co-broking with our office recently. We appreciate the hard work and diligence needed to complete a transaction in this market. At Heritage Properties, SPC our mantra is a "Tradition of Excellence'. We strive to insure premium service on every level for our clients and agents. We recognize that your assistance and professionalism in compliment to ours were instrumental in this closing. We look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Broker/Owner Mary Poola, CRS, GRI, SRES
November 2009 Dear Mr. Stebbins, Thank you for assisting me in the sale of my mother's home at 97 Candlewood Road. This past year was very difficult for me with Mom passing away, the real estate market down and potential homebuyers having trouble obtaining bank loans. Thank you so very much for your guidance, exceptional knowledge as a Realtor and your patience with me. I would recommend your business to anyone. Groton Elizabeth U. Becker
October, 2009 Ed, Thank you so much for making the Prest Street deal one of my easiest ever. It was a pleasure finally working with you and I hope to do it again soon. Please give my best to Justin - he's always so easy to work with. My best to you, and again my thanks. RE/MAX Coast & Country Wendy Perez
October, 2009 Hello Justin, Just wanted to say thank you for staying in there for a very difficult transaction. At times I felt like we were beating our heads against a wall. RE/MAX Property Consultants Lian Obrey
September 2012 Ed, Just want to pass on our thanks for the most professional job that Jeremy St Louis did in assisting us in the sale of our home on 25 Caribou Way Oakdale. from the first day he gave us sage and professional advice to help us prepare to have the home shown and throughout the process for the closing. Thank again. Gene & Betsy Vahey
August, 2009 Ed, Thank you so much for the wonderful service you gave Ray and me. As you know, the house was listed with another agent for an extended length of time with no results. When we switched to Assist-2-Sell the house quickly sold. You always kept us informed of all the results of the showings and when the house went into negotiations everything went very smoothly. Also, the savings of 4.5% instead of 6% was a great savings too, We would highly recommend Assist-2-Sell to anyone thinking of selling. Sincerely, 2 Barrett Drive Niantic, CT 06357 Ray & Suzanne LaBant
July 2009 Dear Justin, We were quite happy with the service you provided during the sale of 51 Maple Drive, Groton, as well as our new home search that ended at 444 Pumpkin Hill Road, Ledyard. Your low commission rates do not result in a poor home buying/selling experience by any means. We do not hesitate to recommend Assist-2-Sell to friends who are considering entering the market for home buying or selling. Thank you. Stew Dunsmore
May 2009 Dear Mr. Stebbins, What can I say about this second helping ? I chose you again to represent me for having enjoyed your prompt, efficient services eight years ago when you sold my condo at Soundbreeze. Against the difficulties of these hard times in our country and especially in real estate, you succeeded in selling my home with the same "savior faire" of the first time. Thank you so very much! I am also grateful for the family who bought my house...so dear to me for having sheltered me and my four children for 37 years. Thank you again. With gratitude, my best wishes, 123 Grove Avenue Groton Elia Nelson
December 2008 Dear Justin, Thank you for all your hard work and help. Sincerely, 165 Willetts Avenue New London Joseph & Carol Edwards
December, 2008 Dear Justin, Thank you for all your hard work in selling our house. In this hard economy, it was such a relief to have you working for us. Your dedication was truly appreciated and if I ever need or know of someone who needs a Realtor, I will be sure to recommend you. 316 Bitgood Road Griswold, CT Kimberly Vasilichik
October 2008 Hi Ed, You're not the best, but you're better than the rest ! Good job well done and if time is of the essence, one must admit you came through on a very timely basis for which I am very grateful. If you have not already guessed, I would highly recommend you to anyone. I wish you lots of happiness in whatever life throws your way. May the best of your past be the worst of your future. 17 White Street Groton Ed Linehan
June, 2008 Dear Ed, Tom and I want to thank you for all your help. We couldn't have done it without you. I'm telling everyone I know how wonderful you are, so if your ears have been ringing you now know why ! Of course, the $6,655.00 commission savings was fantastic. 51 Bush Hill Road Niantic, CT 06357 Sue & Tom Constantine
June, 2008 Dear Ed, We were very happy with the commission savings Assist-2-Sell afforded us. We were also extremely pleased with the professionalism, friendly service and advice you constantly provided us during the sale of our home at 24 Spicer Avenue, Groton. Now that we have moved to Florida we probably will not be doing business with you in the future. However we would be more than happy to recommend you and Assist-2-Sell to any of our friends in Southeastern Connecticut planning to sell their home. Thank you ! Sanibel Island, FL Kie and Rick Barrows
May, 2007 Dear Mr. Stebbins, I would like to thank your firm for your help with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. I would especially like to thank our Realtor, Jeremy St. Louis. My wife and I could not be more satisfied with the help we received from Jeremy in the short time between putting our house on the market and closing on a new home that has exceeded our expectations. Due to Jeremy's advice and knowledge of the market we had an offer on our first home within two days of putting it up for sale. He also found the perfect home for our family in one Saturday morning of viewing homes. He walked us through the negotiating process always looking out for us and demonstrating great patience in dealing with our endless questiona. Jeremy was always available for us and thorough with all the details. I must add that even after the closings were done, Jeremy saved me once again. My moving truck's battery had died and the truck was stuck in front of my home which we just sold. Jeremy provided the jump start that allowed us to get moving into our new home. I think it is in his character to go above and beyond the call of duty. I cannot say enough good things about the service that I received from Jeremy and Stebbins Realty. Thank you very much for all your help. Brian Ash
December, 2006 Dear Ed, This not only a thank-you. This is a WOW ! You really went above and beyond. Thank you for being so great with us. We appreciate it and love it here. Thanks for the gift card. We love the Dremmel we got ! 59 Leafwood Lane Groton Mary & Justin
July, 2006 Dear Ed, Thank you for all of your help ! We love our new home at 1 Oakwood Avenue. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again, Lisa Kenyon & Michael Harney
March 14, 2011 Dear Jeremy, We really appreciate all the work you did to sell our house. You 'left no stone unturned' in your efforts to help us. It was a great feeling to wake up this morning to a 'done deal'. You really know what you are doing, and energetically pay attention to all the details. Good luck with the other house in the neighborhood and we will recommend you to the other old neighbors we spoke of. Jim & Sally Germain
January, 2006 Ed, Thank you so much for all your help in the whole buying and selling process. You were a wonderful help and resource for me and I will always be grateful. If I ever sell (hopefully not soon) I will remember you ! Candy Romano
November 17, 2005 Dear Mr. Stebbins & Staff, Thank you very much for your hard work,patience and professionalism in the sale of our home at 280 Deerfield Ridge Drive, Mystic. We were really starting to get nervous that the timing of the sale, etc. would not work out. But, thankfully enough you pulled us through. As we move to Florida we wish you continued success and many blessings. Thank you again for a job well done and for putting up with us ! Sincerely, John & Andrea Ware
August, 2005 Dear Ed, Thank you for all your work and effort in selling our home in Noank, saving us money and being so patient with us throughout the whole process. I can honestly say that although your business states Assist 2 Sell, you did far more in getting the job done....an overwhelming value for the service you gave. Thanks again, Ed. Augusta, GA Charles & Georgina Wilbur
August, 2005 Falmouth, MA Dear Ed, This email is a bit late in coming but I did want to express my appreciation for your assistance in the sale of my home in North Stonington. You kept me informed as to what was going on as I was out of the area and you helped me get the few minor repairs needed to be completed prior to closing. I have recommended you to old neighbors and see that you now have a listing there. Thank you again for all your assistance. Sincerely, Jean Weinrich
July, 2005 Norwich, CTJan, I want to extend a note of gratitude to you for your diligent efforts on our behalf to sell 50 Lake Street. It took a lot of effort and perseverance on your part to get us top dollar for our property. Initially I was skeptical at your estimate for the asking price, especially when other Realtors recommended listing at much lower prices. Even though it took 5 months to get a good contract on our property, the wait was worth it. I will personally contact you again when I list our other properties next year. Thanks again and best wishes, Sincerely, Richard Nicholson
June, 2005 Dear Charity, Thanks so much for all you did during the purchase of our new home at 23 Park Avenue. Best Wishes, The White Family
June, 2005 Ledyard, CT Dear Ed, Rodney & I would to thank you for all the wonderful service in selling our home at 5 Louis Avenue, Ledyard. Thank you for making this transition for us that much easier. We will let all our friends in CT know what great service we received! Thanks again, Rodney & Elizabeth Bradley
February, 2005 Dear Ed, I want to personally thank you for all your efforts in selling my parents home at 29 Lucas Park Road, Norwich. Although this was a business transaction I was very impressed with your personal attention to all aspects of the sale and keeping myself and my sister up to speed. Of course, the commission savings was also great ! You can be sure that we will be happy to refer you to our friends. Sincerely, Bob Trasko
February, 2005 Pawcatuck, CT Dear Ed, Scott and I would just like to extend our sincere gratitude for the excellent job you and Assist 2 Sell did in selling our home at 42 Mystic Avenue. We greatly appreciate all you did for us and will gladly recommend your services to our friends and family. Sincerely, Scott & Pam Schroeder
February 4, 2005 Pawcatuck, CT Dear Ed, We're still unpacking. Too many boxes ! Weather hasn't helped much. We have passed your business cards on to others because we were happy with the results. You followed through with all of your promises. Thanks again. John & Karen Ebert
January 20, 2005 Dear Mr. Stebbins, Thank you for sending me a copy of my HUD statement for the sale of my house last year. In my confusion during the sale and my temporarily being displaced as my condo is not yet complete,I did indeed manage to lose some paperwork. Thank you again. Also, I would like to thank Charity MacPherson for her help in selling my home at 85 Vergason Avenue, Norwich. I have not forgotten the help I received from her and always in such a professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Assist 2 Sell to anyone and have in fact done so. With the money I saved in fees, I was able to put some away for a rainy day and for that I am most grateful. Sincerely, Adria Rogers
October 29, 2004 Salem, CT Dear Ed, Thank you for your professionalism. Should you ever need a forceful and articulate endorsement, please let us know. Leon & Judy Miller
July 21, 2004 Ed, Just a note to say thanks for your help in selling our house back in Norwich. We would recommend you to anyone selling their home in CT. We're settled into the condo, but it still seems a little unreal that we're really here in Florida. We are waiting for our new house to begin construction any day. Thanks again ! Janice & Randy Anglin
July 21, 2004 East Lyme, CT Dear Ed: I want to express my appreciation for the professional manner in which you, your son Justin and staff worked with Roxanna and me with the purchase of our home at 288 North Bride Brook. I was particularly impressed by the quick response I received when I made my initial contact with your office. Although it was late in the evening when I placed my web site request to see the house (that we ultimately purchased) I received a call within 10 minutes of pressing the red button. We subsequently set up an appointment for the next day which led to our making an offer later that week. Your service throughout the process of writing the offer, negotiating the purchase and closing the sale was as prompt and efficient as our initial contact. It is refreshing to receive the high level of customer service that you provided, especially when we too often find companies and people lacking in the skill or desire to provide such service. Please pass on my thanks to Justin and the rest of your staff for a job well done. I am pleased to recommend Assist 2 Sell to anyone wanting Real Estate services. Sincerely, Rick Quirino
July 16, 2004 Benson, VT Dear Ed, Just a note to thank you for all your help in the sale of our home at 38 Overlook Road, Gales Ferry, CT. From listing to closing the entire process took just over 40 days and your 'Full Service with $avings' program saved us almost $6,000.00 in real estate commissions ! We were very happy with the service we received from Assist 2 Sell / Stebbins Buyers & Sellers Realty, and appreciate your assistance in navigating the shoals of a home sale. Please feel free to use us as a reference in the future. Sincerely, Jon & Alisha Dodd
June 18, 2004 Waterford, CT Dear Justin, I can never thank you enough for all your help with 105-107 Riverview Avenue, New London. You were always there when I needed help - with snow shoveling, meeting the insurance adjuster or a contractor at the apartment, and answering all my questions and keeping me up-to-date on what was going on. In addition, you were always so cheerful about it ! People like you truly make our world a nicer place to live in. Good luck with the remodeling and subsequent sale. Sincerely, Pat Lord
June 18, 2004 Waterford, CT Dear Ed, I want to thank you for all the efforts you put into marketing our apartment building. After the pipes froze and the water damage resulted, it must have been one big headache for you trying to negotiate with the other Realtor and her clients as well as keeping me informed. Your patience and calm manner helped me get through a very difficult time, and I truly appreciated all your help. Sincerely, Pat Lord
June, 2004 Mystic, CT Dear Ed, Thank you so much for working with me, and being patient while I checked out all those houses and helping me find just what I wanted. I KNOW we will spend many happy years in that house. Thank you, too, for the Home Depot card. I saw a grill there that I really wanted and so now I am going to get it. Thank you, and take care. Sincerely, Alden DeBottis
December, 2003 Groton, CT Dear Ed, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you ! You had my old home 'under contract' in less than a week and found my new 'perfect' condo within that same time frame. I cannot believe how smooth both transactions were accomplished thanks to your ever present guidance, support and advice during a very stressful time. You were always there every step of the way; always returning my numerous calls and even braving a blinding snowstorm to guide me through the closings. You were my "Guardian Angel"! Sincerely, Patricia M. Rodgers
January, 2004 Ledyard, CT Dear Ed, Just a quick note to say we are settled in and thanks again for all the help you gave us with the house. We are very happy here. If we transfer sometime again, we will definitely use your services. Sincerely, Ron & Elizabeth Bradley
Leesburg, FL Dear Ed, Thanks for assisting us through the sale of our house in Preston. We had some unsettling moments towards the end but you were always there to answer our questions and keep things going on track. We certainly enjoyed saving over $6,000 in brokerage fees and yet maintained all the services that were needed to sell our home. We have long unpacked the last of the boxes and are pretty well settled in our new home in sunny Florida. Thanks again for all the services you provided and we have recommended that other sellers take advantage of Assist 2 Sell. Sincerely, Gail & Earle Harris
Norwich, CT Ed, I'm sorry it's taken me so long to get my 'thanks for a job well done' off to you. Connie and I are grateful for your help in guiding us through the myriad of paperwork. Your Assist 2 Sell did an excellent job and I'd hire you without hesitation in the future. Mike Ahearn
May 27, 2013 Hi Justin, Sorry, have not been online much this week. Everything is going well and we are looking forward to being moved in. We got the dining and living room floors redone (boy was that a job), hot tub is installed and working and we are now starting to move our stuff into the house today. I can honestly say it was a pleasure working with you and I am glad that our paths crossed the way they did. When we get settled in, and after Tyler's graduation party we'll invite you and your wife over for a couple of glasses of wine (and not the store bought stuff). Again many thanks and you should be hearing from us in a month or two. Jeanette & Bob Keehner Pawcauck CT
Uncasville, CT Dear Mr. Stebbins: As recent clients of your Real Estate firm, we felt that this letter was in order. We would like to thank you and your staff with making the transition from listing to closing a very smooth one. But, most importamtly, we would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to Jan for her hard work, her patience, her perseverence and her courage. She is indeed the consummate professional and you are indeed blessed to have her on your TEAM. We consider ourselves lucky that Jan crossed our paths. Sincerely, Philip Carney & Charlene Johnston
Waterford, CT Dear Charity: Thank you very much for the plants. I can't believe I am living in my new condo., It's like a dream ! From my first phone call to you, everything seemed to run so smoothly ! You were at the house the next day to assess everything. We listed with Assist 2 Sell, and the next thing we knew, it was SOLD ! You stayed in touch with me all the time and made many trips to see me. I was most certainly satisfied with the savings on the brokerage fee. And again, I was very pleased with your service. Sincerely. Myrtle
Griswold, CT Dear Ed: My new home is very nice and I have no complaints at all. I was very pleased with your services at 14 Bethel Road. And, of course, the $7,114. I saved on the commission. I would certainly recommend Assist 2 Sell. Sincerely, Natalie Dunn
Groton, CT Hi Ed, Thanks for your e-mail. I am really settling in at my condo. The neighbors are very nice, and I am having a wonderful time picking out colors and wallpaper for the walls. The 'locked stove' situation resulted in my having to purchase a new stove, but....what is one to do ? At least I know it will work ! Ha ! Thanks for all you have done for me. Patti Thunberg
Colchester, CT Dear Ed: Thanks for posting our home on the FSBO section of your website. You can now remove it because we just signed a contract to sell and we saved over $10,000 ! Keep up the good work. Thanks again, Philip Roy
Uncasville, CT Dear Ed: Thank you so much for working so hard to sell our house. We are very grateful. We also loved the savings ! Thank you. Earl & Sheila Clang
Quaker Hill, CT Dear Ed, Thank you for making the sale of my home so easy. Your thorough professional system dotted every "i" and crossed every "t". There was no last minute panic issues to address nor any uncomfortable haggling at the closing. You were attentive to even the small issues, important to me only. As a remodeling contractor, I have bought and sold many properties. Your skill as a licensed Appraiser helped me attain the best price for my house. Then, your expertise as a Realtor, sold my property within a week. By using the 'Assist 2 Sell' program I saved $6,995.00 in brokerage fees - WOW ! I would recommend the Assist 2 Sell program to anyone selling their house. Your service, attention to detail and your communication style is unbeatable. Thank you, Ed. I am looking forward to doing more business with you. Yours truly, Michael Arpin
Mystic, CT Dear Ed: We loved the great service and savings offered. We were very satisfied and will recommend you to our friends. Phil & Rich Clark
Dear Ed: We would like to send a big THANK YOU for helping us to sell our first home at 117 Griswold Drive, Griswold. Your knowledge and professionalism helped everything go so smoothly and not to mention, save us thousands of dollars! Any time we had questions or concerns, you immediately responded. That type of personal interaction was great for us newbies who didn't know what to expect. Within two weeks from signing with you, our house was sold. Your agency provided great exposure (without the help of MLS). Without a doubt, we highly recommend Assist 2 Sell to anyone who is going to sell their home or buy a home. Thanks again, Ed Paul & Dawn Armstrong
Groton, CT Hi Ed, Just want to let you know that the flyers have been going quickly! Someone took the last one yesterday. If you will be doing the showing today, maybe you could bring some flyers with you. My wife and I have been very happy with the service that you have provided for us so far and plan to list with you until our house is sold. Thanks for all that you do! Dave & Holly Krull
Mystic, CT Ed, I wanted to personally thank you for a most pleasant experience that was unexpected when selling our home. I believe your role in this situation was most professional. Your attributes of direct communication with us on all client visits and direct feedback and follow up was appreciated. Thanks again for all you did. We were very pleased. Wayne & Toni Rubic
Dear Ed, Thank you so much for helping us sell our home in Groton and then helping us relocate in Niantic. We appreciated the personal care you gave us. You cared about our needs and gave us many hours looking at condos and bringing buyers to our Groton home. You always responded to our phone calls as soon as possible. Your help with the paperwork, lawyers, home inspections, etc. was greatly appreciated. The financial savings were of a great benefit to us. We will highly recommend you to others We have already talked with a friend, though not ready to sell at this time, was pleased to have us recommend you as she had already heard of your service and savings from others. So your good reputation goes before you. Again, our deepest thanks. George & Carol Holmes
Gales Ferry, CT Dear Ed, Carol and I would like to thank you for all your help with the sale of our home at 2 West Drive, Gales Ferry. Although it is evident that Real Estate is your profession, you helped us personally during the sale of our home. When we ran into problems with our first potential buyer, your guidance helped us during a period of extreme stress relating to our move to Alabama. You took very little time to identify another potential buyer. When we found a potential problem with our septic system you assisted us in contracting a local firm to identify and resolve the problem. You were able to coordinate the services required to resolve the problem to the satisfaction of the buyer and seller. What really amazes us is that you are able to accomplish this while saving us money on brokerage fees. We truly believe that we got more than we paid for in your services to accomplish the end results. You were extremely thorough in keeping us apprised of what was happening to allow the sale to be completed. Both Carol and I thank you for your personal attention in coordinating this sale. We both would highly recommend your services to any of our acquaintances selling a home in the Southeastern Connecticut area. Sincerely, Alan & Carol Ferdinandsen
Waterford, CT Dear Ed: Thanks for the extra help. I know I saved money and it was worth it for me. Agnes Sills
Mystic, CT Dear Mr. Stebbins: Jack and I want to thank you for all your assistance in the recent sale of our home at 73 Hunting Ridge Drive, Mystic, CT You were most helpful and we appreciate the help you gave us. Sincerely, Jack & Virginia Neighbors
Ed, Thank you for selling our home. You have not only saved us money on the closing, but you helped us handle all the details when we were gone. We will never use a traditional broker again. GOOD JOB ! Rick & Sharon Sosa, Waterford
Dear Ed, I would like to say that I was extremely pleased with your service and of course the savings! I was very impressed with your knowledge, demeanor and professionalism. In this day and age it is easy to be skeptical, however you came through 100% ! Thank you. Rick Howeson, Jr., Jewett City
Dear Ed, Thank you for the courteous and professional way you handled the sale of my home. I appreciate the exposure my house received and the periodic updates I received from you. I would gladly recommend you to my friends and family. Sincerely, Lois Sorace, Gales Ferry
Dear Ed Just a quick note to say thank you for a smooth closing at 22 Stoneheights Drive with Joyce & Joyce. I appreciate you working with my agents. Jan Bulgini, Manager, William Raveis Real Estate, East Lyme
Ed, Thank you again for the job you did with selling my home in Groton. It was a pleasure to work with you and you company. Since I was living ninety miles away when I put the property on the market and was overseas for the closing, things could not have gone better. Thank you again for providing such fine service. Sincerely, Bill Stark, Mattapoisett, MA
Dear Ed - It is always a pleasure working with you - a true professional that knows how to hold a deal together, regardless of who does what. Hopefully we will have more transactions together... Geri Pushner, William Raveis Real Estate, Groton, CT
Dear Ed: Thank you so much for all your hard work in selling our house. You really made this a pleasant experience ! Attorneys Lori & Peter Bartinik, Jr., Mystic
Hi Ed: Thanks to you for making this latest transaction so easy. I truly don't know why anyone would want to do it any other way. I appreciated your thoroughness, attention to detail and frank, personal rapport that evolved so quickly. This was far and away the 'easiest' and most lucrative of my seven real estate sales transaction experiences due largely in part because of you and the Assist 2 Sell program. I'm a believer ! Regards Dave Fuka, LCDR, USCG, Groton
Dear Ed, Greetings from the South Pacific. Thank you for all your help selling my home in Groton. Agnes Barton, Mexico City

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*


Stebbins Buyers & Sellers Realty
Edward Stebbins, CRS, GRI, e-Pro, CDPE
Justin Stebbins, REALTOR
178 Bridge Street,
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: 860-445-2144
Fax: (860) 271-8134
Email: esteb510@aol.com or realstebbins@aol.com

Contact Ed & Justin





* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu